Gallery

Entry 7

The presentation

Yesterday we did our presentation. It was horrible, in my opinion. However, I think it should have been good enough for a sufficient mark. My next post will be the last one, and that one will be about the last week.

This post is just me rambling about something and I don’t know what to say. I am completely drained about this subject. The whole blog thing is dreadful and I honestly hate it. I feel like my time could be spend on something a lot better instead of writing this. I have nothing more to say about the MBO and to be honest it is starting to become an annoying subject, whereas I really did like it at first. So I will just stop here.

Leave a Reply

