Stopping the challenge

I decided to stop the daily challenge. I chose to do so because I forget to write here more often than I actually write something..

Moreover, since the test week is coming up I want to spend more time on writing and reading for the tests.That’s why I will be posting some reports or things like that. I will work on my proficiency and will try to add this to this blog.

One thing I know for sure is I am not one to have a blog or diary.. I really can’t work with it, I keep forgetting it. I have done so for as long as I remember, everytime I tried to keep a diary I kept forgetting it..

 

Bye.

Leave a Reply

